University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Connect with DCNS

For referrals and clinic appointments 
please contact the programs 
directly 
by clicking here.

Administration Office: 
Room 1195 
Foothills Hospital
1403 - 29 Street N.W.
Calgary Alberta T2N 2T9

Telephone: 403.944.1260

Website Contact: Quentin Collier

If you are enquiring about Fellowships, please click here.

Department Administration

 

Dr. Rajiv Midha

Head, Department of Clinical Neurosciences
Room 1195B, Foothills Hospital

Phone (403) 944.2679
Fax 403.270.7878

Ninfa Fernandes

Administrative Assistant
Room 1195, Foothills Hospital

Telephone 403.944.2679
Fax 403.270.7878

(For inquiries about clinic appointments, please see the
PROGRAMS page for contact phone numbers)

ninfa.fernandes@albertahealthservices.ca

Dalyce Cruikshank

Department Manager
Room 1195C, Foothills Hospital

Telephone 403.944.8346
Fax 403.270.7878

dalyce.cruikshank@albertahealthservices.ca

Quentin Collier

Communications
Room 1195A, Foothills Hospital

Telephone 403.944.1258
Fax 403.270.7878

quentin.collier@albertahealthservices.ca

 

Section of Neurology

 

Dr. Luanne Metz

Professor and Head
Section of Neurology
Room C1224, Foothills Hospital

 

Carmen Wong

Administrative Assistant
Room C1224, Foothills Hospital 

Telephone 403.944.8535
Fax 403.944.3465

(For inquiries about clinic appointments, please see the
PROGRAMS page for contact phone numbers)

carmen.wong2@albertahealthservices.ca

 

Section of Neurosurgery

 

Dr. John Wong

Professor and Head
Section of Neurosurgery
Room 1195E, Foothills Hospital

 

 

Shaye Paulson

Administrative Assistant
Room 1195, Foothills Hospital

Telephone 403.944.1259
Clinic Fax 403-944-8712

(For inquiries about clinic appointments, please see the
PROGRAMS page for contact phone numbers)

shaye.paulson@albertahealthservices.ca

Section of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

 

Dr. Chester Ho

Professor and Head
Section of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Room 1195D, Foothills Hospital

 

Selena Smith

Administrative Assistant
Room 1195,  Foothills Hospital

Telephone 403.944.2061
Fax 403.270.7878

(For inquiries about clinic appointments, please see the
PROGRAMS page for contact phone numbers)

selena.smith@albertahealthservices.ca

Section of Translational Neuroscience

 

Dr. V. Wee Yong

Professor and Head
Section of Translational Neuroscience
Health Research Innovation Centre 1AC60 
Foothills Campus, University of Calgary

 

Tanna Giroux

Administrative Assistant

Telephone 403.220.4592
Fax  403.210.8840

tgiroux@ucalgary.ca